Online orders are posted Royal Mail 1st class within 48 hours of being placed.

Date with Justice

Date with Justice

Regular price
£9.99
Sale price
£9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Only 2 left in stock

Julia's Chapman's witty and engaging Dales Detective novel sees Delilah's brother under suspicion of murder. Can Delilah and Samson prove he's innocent? Perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Robert Thorogood, this is cosy crime at its very best.