Online orders are posted Royal Mail 1st class within 48 hours of being placed.

Red Wolves

Red Wolves

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Hurry! This is the last item left in stock!

Red Wolves is the second searing novel in Adam Hamdy's Scott Pearce series. Ex-MI6 officer Pearce is in a race against time to stop a deadly and terrifying new threat. Perfect for fans of James Patterson's Private series.