Online orders are posted Royal Mail 1st class within 48 hours of being placed.

Trust

Trust

Regular price
£16.99
Sale price
£16.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

From Hernan Diaz, Pulitzer finalist and author of In the Distance, Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, told in four parts that slowly reveal the real woman behind the stories written about her by others. For fans of Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Trust is an American classic in the making.