Online orders are posted Royal Mail 1st class within 48 hours of being placed.

Rock, Paper, Killers

Rock, Paper, Killers

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Hurry! This is the last item left in stock!

Read the next addictive high-school thriller for fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson. Set in rural Ireland with a shocking twist.